PDA

View Full Version : FIFA 12 : First details get released!

msross
04-13-2011, 03:58 PM
The first image for Fifa 12 has been released :

http://xbox360media.ign.com/xbox360/image/article/116/1161583/fifa-soccer-12-20110413040237738.jpg

Its kaka (the player, not my thoughts on fifa 11), in what Im presuming is a sort of renderd mode and not the ingame graphics..

In other Fifa 12 news :
The Line Producer (I think he draws lines for a living) for FIFA 12 said

revolutionary year for FIFA... especially in the gameplay department.
He didn't expand on this, so excuse me if I continue to call bullshit on improving gameplay on this steaming turd of a franchise.

Whilst EA wont listen to players of the games, what things could they improve on FIFA10/11/2010WorldSlug series for fifa 12?
Second guess additions before theyre publically released!

The person who makes the most bizarre idea & which gets included in the game (before its publicly stated by EA will get a cake or something delivered in the post :lol:)

Are You EXPd
04-13-2011, 05:12 PM
ive got an idea, change absolutely nothing about the game bar shifting the balance from curled shots back to chip shots, and change the menu system so that stuff is hidden in really obscure places that will take everyone a week to find.

oh and make sure you can quit out of head to head matches, otherwise I'll lose and wheres the fun in losing?

also make it so that you can make a virtual pro who can fly, turn invisible, have a glow in the dark afro that takes up the whole screen and can score from anywhere with the power of his mind alone (although you only need to press X on the controller).

and more skill moves and dickhead celebrations to top it off

After8mintz
04-13-2011, 05:31 PM